Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Apr. 16—The Sun Journal will be livestreaming Sunday’s Travis Roy Award ceremony.

The ceremony is scheduled to start at 1 p.m. and can be viewed at or

The award is presented to the most outstanding Class A senior boys hockey player in the state, as selected by the Class A Hockey Coaches Association. This year’s winner will be the 26th recipient of the award. The three finalists are Edward Little defenseman Will Cassidy, Falmouth forward Owen Drummey and Lewiston goalie Keegan McLaughlin.