Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Every stage of the 108th Tour de France airs live on NBC Sports and Peacock.

All NBC and NBCSN coverage also streams on and the NBC Sports app.

Tadej Pogacar defends his surprise title from September, when he became the first Slovenian to win cycling’s most prestigious stage race.

Pogacar, then 21, was the second-youngest winner in race history, after Henri Cornet in 1904. (Cornet won after the first four finishers were disqualified for unspecified cheating. The 19-year-old Frenchman rode 21 miles with a flat tire during the last stage after spectators reportedly threw nails on the road.)

Pogacar was the first man to win a Tour in his debut since Frenchman Laurent Fignon in 1983. And the first in more than 60 years to pedal in the yellow jersey for the first time on the final day of a Tour.

Fellow Slovenian Primoz Roglic, the 2020 Tour leader for nearly two weeks before ceding in the time trial on the penultimate day, also returns. Roglic is supported by a strong team of climbers, including American Sepp Kuss.

Chris Froome, a four-time champion, races the Tour for the first time since 2018 and with his new team, Israel Start-Up Nation.

Froome is coming back from a June 2019 crash, where he slammed into the wall of a house at 34 miles per hour after losing control on a training ride. He broke his right femur, elbow and several ribs, was in intensive care and underwent surgery for several hours. He is not a general classification contender.

Past Tour champions Geraint Thomas and Vincenzo Nibali are also in the field. It’s the first time that four past Tour winners start the race since 2009 (if you include Lance Armstrong) or 1993 (if you don’t include Armstrong).

OlympicTalk is on Apple News. Favorite us!



Time (ET)



Sat., June 26

6 a.m.

Stage 1: Brest-Landerneau

NBCSN | Peacock

Sun., June 27

7 a.m.

Stage 2: Perros-Guirec-Mur-de-Bretagne

NBCSN | Peacock

Mon., June 28

7 a.m.

Stage 3: Lorient-Pontivy

NBCSN | Peacock

Tue., June 29

7 a.m.

Stage 4: Redon-Fougeres

NBCSN | Peacock (7:15 a.m.)

Wed., June 30

6 a.m.

Stage 5: Change-Laval

NBCSN | Peacock (6:05 a.m.)

Thu., July 1

7 a.m.

Stage 6: Tours-Chateauroux

NBCSN | Peacock (7:45 a.m.)

Fri., July 2

7 a.m.

Stage 7: Vierzon-Le Creusot

NBCSN | Peacock (4:50 a.m.)

Sat., July 3

7 a.m.

Stage 8: Oyonnax-Le Grand-Bornand

NBCSN | Peacock

Sun., July 4

7 a.m.

Stage 9: Cluses-Tignes

NBCSN | Peacock (6:50 a.m.)

Tue., July 6

7 a.m.

Stage 10: Albertville-Valence

NBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)

Wed., July 7

6 a.m.

Stage 11: Sorgues-Malaucene

NBCSN | Peacock (5:50 a.m.)

Thu., July 8

7 a.m.

Stage 12: Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateux-Nimes

NBCSN | Peacock (7:20 a.m.)

Fri., July 9

6 a.m.

Stage 13: Nimes-Caracassone

NBCSN | Peacock (5:55 a.m.)

Sat., July 10

8 a.m.

Stage 14: Carcassone-Quillan

NBC | Peacock (6:15 a.m.)

Sun., July 11

6 a.m.

Stage 15: Ceret-Andorra la Vella

NBCSN | Peacock (6:10 a.m.)

Tue., July 13

7 a.m.

Stage 16: El Pas de la Casa-Saint-Gaudens

NBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)

Wed., July 14

6 a.m.

Stage 17: Muret-Saint-Lary-Soulan

NBCSN | Peacock (5:45 a.m.)

Thu., July 15

7 a.m.

Stage 18: Pau-Luiz Ardiden

NBCSN | Peacock (7:25 a.m.)

Fri., July 16

7 a.m.

Stage 19: Mourenx-Libourne

NBCSN | Peacock (6:05 a.m.)

Sat., July 17

7 a.m.

Stage 20: Libourne-Saint-Emilion

NBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)

Sun., July 18

10 a.m.

Stage 21: Chatou-Paris

NBC | Peacock (10:05 a.m.)

More: Olympics

2021 Tour de France TV, live stream schedule originally appeared on